Just getting started.

First I would like to start, with my hopes for this blog and what I am thinking to write about. I have peaked through the lens of the blogosphere, more than 158 million blogs in 2011. The one thing that I haven’t seen is a blog post of people changing the world with engineering. I have seen people making their own impacts around the world with engineering, but without a common thread. I hope to in this blog to acknowledge engineers making an impact on this rock. I also hope to write on how these engineers are making waves in education, and the science to how they have become outliers.

I hope you Enjoy

Henry

 

Leave a Reply

